Contact Us About Your Next Hereford Auction:

Name:
Company:
Address:
City, State, Zip:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Record your questions/comments below:
How would you like to be contacted:

Click here to make a payment.

 



Dennis Schock
Manager, BuyHereford.com
903-815-2004
dschock@hereford.org

Joe Rickabaugh
Director of Field Management and Seedstock Marketing
816- 842-3757  
jrick@hereford.org

Mountain Region
Ben Brillhart
406-947-2222
bbrillhart@hereford.org

Upper Midwest Region
John Meents
419-306-7480
jmeents@hereford.org

Eastern Region
Tommy Coley
815-988-7051
tcoley@hereford.org

 





Western Region
Mark Holt
208-369-7425
mholt@hereford.org

North Central Region
Levi Landers
308-730-1396
llanders@hereford.org

Southwest Region
Dustin Layton
405.464.2455
laytond@yahoo.com

The Wendt Group
Ashley Nash,
Project Manager
614-403-0726
ashley@thewendtgroup.com

The Wendt Group
Kevin Wendt, Auctioneer
419-566-1599
kevin@thewendtgroup.com